Kindness has released a new song called “Lost Without,” featuring Swedish singer Seinabo Sey. The track was co-written with Kelela and includes live strings arrangements by Rob Moose.

Robyn joined Kindness on the track “Cry Everything.” It marked Kindness’ first new single since 2014’s Otherness. Last year, Kindness contributed to Robyn’s Honey and Blood Orange’s Negro Swan.

Seinabo Sey dropped her album I’m a Dream in 2018. Kelela’s latest, Take Me Apart, arrived in 2017.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here