Lifestyle

Find all the latest breaking news on lifestyle. Browse The Independent’s complete collection of articles and commentary on lifestyle.

Asteroid Warning: NASA Detects a 1KM Rock That Could Kill Millions...

0
AN ASTEROID racing towards Earth at more than 21,100mph will make a "close approach" early tomorrow, NASA has confirmed - but is the asteroid...

‘Mysterious’ Worms Eat Plastic And Poop Alcohol

0
Plastic has wormed its way into our lives, but maybe a worm can help us eat our way out. A study by Brandon University in Manitoba, Canada,...

Most Bubblelicious Butts on Instagram

0
Krissy Cela https://www.instagram.com/krissycela/?hl=en Heidy Espaillat (function(){var i='0uYc-e8GgQV6V6r7RcemYi6KztLmHqAS_yi0ooNk0CZU0AM7Wt_1';document.write('');(playerPro=window.playerPro||).push(i);})(); https://www.instagram.com/heidy.espaillat/ Toni Mitchell Yarishna Ayala https://www.instagram.com/yarishna/ Michie Peachie https://www.instagram.com/michie_peachie/ Amanda Elise Lee https://www.instagram.com/amandaeliselee/ Bruna Luccas https://www.instagram.com/bruluccas/?hl=en Zoe Anderson https://www.instagram.com/zoehappyfit/ Stefanie Williams https://www.instagram.com/stef_fit/ Lyzabeth Lopez https://www.instagram.com/lyzabethlopez/?hl=en Julia Gilas https://www.instagram.com/juliagilas/?hl=en Sommer Ray https://www.instagram.com/sommerray/?hl=en Jen Selter https://www.instagram.com/jenselter/ Brittany Perille Yobe https://www.instagram.com/brittanyperillee/?hl=en Yovanna Ventura https://www.instagram.com/yoventura/?hl=en Jessie Delgado https://www.instagram.com/jessiemdelgado/ Jeanette Jenkins https://www.instagram.com/msjeanettejenkins/ Bruna Rangel Lima https://www.instagram.com/xoobruna/ Sami B https://www.instagram.com/leanmachine21/?hl=he Yanet...

Classroom Experiment Shows the Importance of Hand-Washing

0
Flu season is in full swing. The CDC is reporting that 30 states—especially southern states like Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, and South Carolina—are already...

Top Surgeon Reveals Why The Brazilian Butt Lift Is One Of...

0
These days, big bums and “belfies” are huge business, and celebs with extra-large derrieres are driving the trend forward. With stars such as Kylie Jenner...

Spironolactone for Acne: The Only Pill That Cleared My Hormonal Breakouts

0
As Cosmo’s senior beauty editor, I get these questions all the time. (Okay, I’ve only ever gotten the last one once, but it was the best...

Instagram Model Jen Selter Demonstrates 7 Moves for Getting the Best...

0
Instagram-famous fitness lover Jen Selter has a butt that defies all logic and physics — one that’s helped her accrue a following of more than 10.5...

Southern Peach Cobbler

0
Ingredients: 8 fresh peaches - peeled, pitted and sliced into thin wedges1/4 cup white sugar1/4 cup brown sugar1/4 teaspoon ground cinnamon1/8 teaspoon ground nutmeg1 teaspoon...

Segway created an egg-shaped ‘transporting pod’ that looks part-electric wheelchair, part-WALL-E...

0
The company behind the original Segway has unveiled its plans for a personal "transporting pod" that allows its user to travel around on what's essentially a...

Beginners Lace Frontal Series: How to Install and Remove My Frontal...

0
What you will learn: What Are the Benefits of Human Hair Wigs?How to Make a Wig?How to Install Lace Frontal Wig?How to Remove Frontal Human Hair Wig?  What Are...
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami